play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors Reading Limited

At S K Motors Reading Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S K Motors Reading Limited

S K Motors Reading Limited
5
4.7

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No problems with the car

    By Muhammed Z on 05 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I brought this car today it works and looks excellent. 5 stars

    Reply from S K Motors Reading Limited on 05/04/18

    Hello Zahoor Thank you for your comments it is really helpful and thank you for doing business with me. Highly appreciated. Thank you Regards, Kashif S K Motors Reading Limited


  • 5

    Great car, great seller.

    By Leslie R on 05 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    S K Motors Reading is a credit to the automotive industry. I have bought many second-hand cars before, and 90% of the time I have been very disappointed by both the car and the seller. It is refreshing to meet a trader who describes the car accurately, competitively prices it and is honest as to its history, work and faults. The 6 month warranty offered as standard gives me great peace of mind, but I also know if there is a problem within the near future S K Motors Reading will do their utmost to ensure I am and continue to be completely satisfied with my purchase. All that is left to say is thank you. Great car, great seller.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading Limited on 06/04/18

    Hi Leslie Thank you very for your great reviews for me & S K Motors Reading, Enjoy with your new car and have lovely week ahead. Regards, KaZ S K motors Reading Limited


  • 5

    Great, honest service and customer experience

    By Chris W on 05 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great open honest guy, did everything to make the purchase seamless , really helpful . Would recommend and use again No reservations at all, My daughters first car so always a little nervous , but absolutely no regrets, fantastic service , Thanks!

    Reply from S K Motors Reading Limited on 05/04/18

    Hello Chris, Thank you for your Great comments that is much appreciated. I Hope your daughter love to drive this little Mini . Have a good day & nice weekend . Regards, Kashif S K Motors Reading


  • 5

    Recommended used car sales in Reading.

    By Iain S on 12 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A helpful and trustworthy small business. After monitoring on-line ads for a month, a used Fiesta we found on their site via the Autotrader App seemed perfect for our needs. The vehicle was exactly as advertised, in very good condition, paperwork and everything else was in order and the purchasing transaction was simple. We had subsequent follow-up to check that all was OK.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading Limited on 05/04/18

    Hi Lain, Thank you for your great reviews about S K Motors that is really helpful , It is highly appreciated. Enjoy your car and have lovely day and & nice weekend. Thank you Regards, Kashif S K Motors Reading


  • 5

    Reliable and Honest usd car dealer.

    By Alison M on 08 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nice used car dealership, Selling from home but Great customer service,I sold my car VW polo to in part exchange and bought BMW 1 series, given a good value of my car. Very happy with this deal, strongly recommend if somebody interested in part exchange and buying new used car. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Amazing experience of buying process

    By Aisha S on 08 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a mini cooper sk motors and I am extremely happy with customer dealing and all the process of buying a car was really smooth. Very helping and reliable. I got 12 months warranty on a half price. I recommend sk motors to all buyers.


  • 5

    Great experience of a good dealership

    By Shehzad K on 08 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good used car dealer. I bought a Merc e class from them and every step went through smoothly. Reliable and trustworthy dealership. Found the car as described by the dealer. Very good customer service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great Dealership Experience

    By Naz A on 08 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice & polite dealer, great customer service in a whole buying process. Honest & fair dealing. Find things same as described in a car advert. I bought Vauxhall Corsa for my daughter, very smooth drive. Definitely recommend


‹ Prev Next ›