play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors Reading Limited

At S K Motors Reading Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S K Motors Reading Limited

S K Motors Reading Limited
5
4.7

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great staff and I would definitely return

    By MISS AMLI S on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and professional, answered all questions honestly and had paperwork to prove it. He also waited patiently why I sorted my car insurance as recently had an accident and wanted to check price.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading Limited on 11/11/18

    Hello Amy, Thank you for buying car from S K Motors Reading and also for your kind reviews, sharing your car buying experience with us. I hope you will enjoy this smashing low mileage car with excellent condition. Have a lovely weekend Cheers Sheikh


  • 5

    Five stars 10/10 amazing service

    By Jonathan M on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to see a car today and was blown away with the selection of cars. Chose one and immediately had a test drive. Was very happy and bought it. The owner of the garage was delightful to work with and was more than helpful. Totally recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice clean new vehicle. 5*+

    Reply from S K Motors Reading Limited on 11/11/18

    Hello Jonathan, Thank you for buying car from S K Motors Reading and also for your kind reviews Thank you for your great views about us. Highly appreciated. Regards, Sheikh Challenge


  • 5

    I would recommend

    By IRIMI N on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice place, nice people. I would truly recommend this seller.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By AHMED ADEL AHMED W on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, got a ford fiesta in a very good experience with warranty , I am happy with them definitely recommended.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading Limited on 15/08/18

    Dear Ahmed, Thank you for your kind reviews, hope you are happy and enjoy driving your vehicle.your satisfaction is our priority. Thank you Sheikh S K MOTORS READING LIMITED


  • 5

    Mazda 3 good car.

    By FERNANDO F on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people, find the car i needed in good price.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading Limited on 01/06/18

    Hello Fernando, Thank you for your comments for S K MOTORS. Enjoy your car and have a nice weekend. Thank you Sheikjh


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By LEE JAMES H on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Fiesta for my daughter, car was exactly as described. Very thorough, polite and professional dealer who even delivered the car for me the same day. Made the whole purchase easy, my daughter is also delighted. Many thanks.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading Limited on 26/05/18

    Hello Lee Thank you for buying car from S K Motors Reading and your kind reviews, sharing your car buying experience with us. I hope your daughter will enjoy this smashing low mileage car with excellent condition. Have a lovely weekend. Cheers Sheikh


  • 5

    We felt very comfortable dealing with the company

    By CHRISTINE P on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found S.K. Motors Reading to be very trustworthy and helpful in all aspects of the sale. They went above and beyond what was expected.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading Limited on 24/05/18

    Hello Christine, Thank you for nice reviews and sharing buying experience with S K Motors Reading.I hope this will car run and give you smooth rides for a long time. Have a lovely weekend ahead. Thank you Sheikh Kashif S K Motors Reading


  • 5

    Great car and great dealer

    By Kameron T on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was a first time buyer and so was thankful to meet a very kind dealer who was extremely patient with me. Car was exactly what was specified with all relevant documents and we were able to come to a good deal without me feeling pressured at any point. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading Limited on 13/05/18

    Dear Kameron, Thank you for your kind reviews and sharing your car buying experience with us. I hope you will enjoy driving your first car. Sheikh S K Motors Reading


  • 5

    Great service,great car

    By RADOSLAV HRISTOV M on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My first car to buy in UK. Really helpful delaer. Would recommend. Fantastic service. Thank you

    Reply from S K Motors Reading Limited on 06/05/18

    Hi Radoslv, Thank you for sharing your car buying experience with S K Motors Reading. Enjoy with your new car and have lovely week ahead Regards, Sheikh S K Motors reading


  • 5

    Very good company to deal with

    By Ray S on 22 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a very good used Ford Fiesta over the Easter Weekend any very pleased with my purchase. The owner was so helpful and arranged insurance cover so I could drive the car straight home and also taxed the car for me while I waited. I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family and found The owner a very genuine guy