play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors Reading Limited

At S K Motors Reading Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S K Motors Reading Limited

S K Motors Reading Limited
5
4.7

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Gary C-MAX TDCI

    By MR GARY P on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    He is probably the most honest car dealer I have ever dealt with he was tripping over himself to get me the best deal and to ensure I was happy with the end result my only issue was finding the forecourt /office as he is a small office within a big office building I did have a problem with the new car which he took control of and resolved to my satisfaction 10/10 score however I did feel I was not completely informed of the progress on the new car repair but overall a very good experience


  • 5

    Safe, well presented, first car.

    By RIANNA M on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice to deal with, felt very comfortable buying a car from SK. My daughter is just learning to drive and I wanted something safe, the cars here were certainly well maintained and I had no hesitation in making a purchase.


  • 5

    Great Deal and salesman! Very happy!

    By JAKE JAI G on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely Salesman, had an issue with the windscreen washer but was fixed straight away and haven't had any issues with the car so far! Very happy!


  • 5

    Purchase of Vauxhall Astra

    By Charlotte W on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience. S K Motors had a great selection of cars available. They were particularly helpful trying to select a car and were very flexible and easy to arrange test drives and collections. Very professional and proved a very smooth purchasing experience. I had a warning light come on after purchase and they dealt with quickly and were very accommodating even offering to pick the car up if required (all free of charge!) And have provided brilliant service throughout purchase and after. For a simple easy purchase process and a great deal I would strongly recxomend!


  • 5

    5 star rating

    By MISS J on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Upon arrival I I was show the car I originally wanted to buy but decided I wanted a different vehicle once there, he was very accommodating as I was on a tight budget and I drove off with a lovely car without any issues as he helped me find the right vehicle for on my budget rather than trying to stretch it out. Very nice man indeed.


  • 5

    We had seen the car advertised on carguru & contac

    By MRS REBECCA JANE L on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    we had arranged to view the car after we had seen it on carguru & contacted SK Motors to arrange a time. It was difficult to find, however after speaking to the managerwho directed us in. The manager Mr Kashif was very helpful, we did purchase the car &. Offered tea/coffee & biscuits while we done all the paperwork. Very good service.


  • 5

    Very smooth experience and highly recommended!

    By ABHIJEET V on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 2007 Toyota Yaris from SK Motors. The whole experience was very smooth. All our queries were answered with a smile and feedback incorporated. SK Motors were very flexible in getting the delivery and payments arranged as per our wishes. They have been very helpful in dealing with our queries and concerns even after the sales. We would recommend them for their honest and friendly way of dealing with the customer!


  • 5

    purchase of mazda 3

    By Charlie M on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    friendly staff and helpful, car was clean with all documents and keys. we are pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Delightful Experience

    By Sudipta S on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was not even a month since I landed at UK and I found couple of dealers in the auto trader app in and around my locality. S K Motors happened to be the first in my list of visit and meeting the owner of this firm was a delightful experience. I quite liked a mercedes A180 Avantgrade which I drove within the huge parking area of S K Motors, the owner took ample time to explain us the minute details of the vehicle and took time to resolve couple of minor issues we identified before arranging for a home delivery. He has a rich experience in this field and he comes across as someone who is keen to keep a relationship with his customers than treating it done and dusted post a sale. I did like the way he guided us and I dont regret not visiting the other traders in my list after meeting him. I am writing this review close to a month after I had my vehicle delivered and it has been a good experience so far.


  • 5

    A Very Good 1st Car Purchase

    By JOSEPH G on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience, I was allowed to change my decision on the car I wanted after a few test drives. I was also offered a brand new MOT for the car.