play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors Reading Limited

At S K Motors Reading Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S K Motors Reading Limited

S K Motors Reading Limited
5
4.7

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended S K motors

    By MRS SUSAN MAY R on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Being a lady on my own they were very curtious, they treated me with the utmost respect . I would recommend highly. Very satisfied with my car.


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By MR MICHAEL STUART J on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    being a local gentleman i found SK moters to be efficient and very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Friendly owner with good stock of vehicles

    By ABDUL BASSIT Z on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the Dealer very helpful and informative in helping me pick out my first car, an IS220. He was friendly and was willing to accomodate my requests. I would highly recommend SK Motors for users of this site looking to buy used cars as they have a good range of vehicles in stock. Abdul


  • 5

    Good experience and nice staff

    By MR NICOLAS C on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A4 S line and so far everything is ok. Fast and very nice people.


  • 5

    Happy days

    By MR TIMOTHY EWEN D P on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as advertised and the staff were friendly and efficient and made the whole experience a pleasure


  • 5

    Fair and honest.

    By MR REV CLIVE H on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very straightforward, no pressure at all. The car was exactly as described and had not been "tarted up" at all which meant the what we saw was what we got. We have been delighted with our purchase and and also consider the price to be very fair indeed. I would recommend this car dealer.


  • 5

    Gary C-MAX TDCI

    By MR GARY P on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    He is probably the most honest car dealer I have ever dealt with he was tripping over himself to get me the best deal and to ensure I was happy with the end result my only issue was finding the forecourt /office as he is a small office within a big office building I did have a problem with the new car which he took control of and resolved to my satisfaction 10/10 score however I did feel I was not completely informed of the progress on the new car repair but overall a very good experience


  • 5

    Safe, well presented, first car.

    By RIANNA M on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice to deal with, felt very comfortable buying a car from SK. My daughter is just learning to drive and I wanted something safe, the cars here were certainly well maintained and I had no hesitation in making a purchase.


  • 5

    Great Deal and salesman! Very happy!

    By JAKE JAI G on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely Salesman, had an issue with the windscreen washer but was fixed straight away and haven't had any issues with the car so far! Very happy!


  • 5

    Purchase of Vauxhall Astra

    By Charlotte W on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience. S K Motors had a great selection of cars available. They were particularly helpful trying to select a car and were very flexible and easy to arrange test drives and collections. Very professional and proved a very smooth purchasing experience. I had a warning light come on after purchase and they dealt with quickly and were very accommodating even offering to pick the car up if required (all free of charge!) And have provided brilliant service throughout purchase and after. For a simple easy purchase process and a great deal I would strongly recxomend!


‹ Prev Next ›